Difference between revisions of "Translations:DSBrowser versions/191/en"

From DSBrowser Documentation
Jump to: navigation, search
(Page créée avec « After deleting a shared document, the document was visible only in the owner's recycle bin. »)
 
 
Line 1: Line 1:
After deleting a shared document, the document was visible only in the owner's recycle bin.
+
- A deleted shared document was visible only in the owner's recycle bin.

Latest revision as of 16:49, 18 August 2020

Information about message (contribute)

This message has no documentation. If you know where or how this message is used, you can help other translators by adding documentation to this message.

Message definition (DSBrowser versions)
- La suppresion d'un document partagé n’était visible que dans la corbeille du propriétaire du document.
Translation- A deleted shared document was visible only in the owner's recycle bin.

- A deleted shared document was visible only in the owner's recycle bin.